Booth Love – Umphrey’s McGee (Candyman & ChronPaul Remix)

Well to start out this post, I have to say I’m a big a big fan of Umphreys Mcgee. The are a pretty awesome band who will be playing at Bonnaroo and sumercamp as to my knowledge. That being said this song were posting today is an Umphrey’sMcgee remix of Booth Love (a greta song by Umphrey McGee if you want to check them out) by Candyman and ChronPaul.  Although its not that heavy its pretty god damn fucking awesome. I would compare this song very much to some of Bass Machine’s music. And to some this post up, I think this song is pretty fuckin’ god damn sweet, So then I would of course take and listen and then I would download the song.

Well . . . ENJOY YAll

Download : Booth Love by Umphrey’s McGee (Candyman & ChronPaul Remix)
[audio http://www.mediafire.com/?5wu85l14oz033oa]

Leave a comment